4.9

4 reviews

Manor Place Basement

Apartment of 60m², ground floor

Self check-in

max. 3 guests

Towels and bedsheets are included

Bedroom Double bed 140×200cm

Living room Single couch bed

Bathroom toilet, shower

Free cancellation policy up to 5 days before check-in date.

1 Guest

Select dates to see the price

Amenities
Air Conditioning
Dishwasher
Garden
Hair Dryer
Heating
Laptop Friendly Workspace
Parking Included
Private Pool
Shared Pool
Terrace
Washing Machine
WiFi Internet
Location

You can see the precise location after booking.

Neighbourhood

Located in the heart of the West End. Two minutes walk to small stores, restaurants, and cafes. 7-minute walk to the new Johnnie Walker Experience on Princes Street. 7-minute walk to the New Town and a 12-minute walk to Edinburgh Castle.

This property is managed by GuestReady

At GuestReady, we provide guests with comfortable stays and help hosts manage their properties within professional standards. We bring together the feeling of home and hotel-like service.

Property license number: EH-61297-F
Good to know

About the check-in

You will need to fill in the online check-in form with the guest details, and expected arrival time. Then you will receive the check-in instructions 5 days before your arrival.

Type of check-in: Self check-in

Check-in: from 15:00

Check-out: 11:00

Arriving early and need to store your luggage?

Communication

If you have any questions about your reservation, you can always contact us through the Inbox under your Account.

Good to know

This property is suitable for children.

This property is suitable for infants.

Pets are not allowed.

We thoroughly clean and disinfect each property before and after every stay.

Towels and bedlinen are provided.

Extra services: Store your luggage, book a private driver, equipment for children, fun activities and much more.


Cancellation policy

Free cancellation policy up to 5 days before check-in date.


House rules
  • Self check-in

  • Check-in: 15:00

  • Check-out: 11:00

  • We thoroughly clean and disinfect each property before and after every stay.

  • Suitable for children

  • Suitable for infants

  • No pets allowed

  • No parties allowed

  • No smoking policy


About

A renovated room in the center of Edinburgh's historic West End. Basement of a Georgian townhouse with private courtyard. Excellent transport links


Space

Welcome to our house! Our house is perfect for 3 people, with everything you need for a great stay. It is a 7-minute walk from Princes St and 20 minutes from Edinburgh Old Town where you can visit Edinburgh Castle, Arthur's Seat, and the Royal Mile! Perfectly located, our house has one bedroom, furnished with a double bed and equipped with hotel quality linen for your comfort. The living room is bright with a modern feel. The dining table is near the large windows that fill the room with light. The kitchen is well-equipped with a microwave, stove, refrigerator, toaster, kettle, and everything else you'll need to prepare a meal. The living room has a couch sitting in front of the TV and another single sofa bed for more comfort. The modern bathroom is equipped with a shower and bathtub. Feel free to use all the amenities provided in our house. Free wifi, fresh towels and free toiletries are also provided for your convenience. The property is fully cleaned and sanitized before your arrival. Enjoy your stay!


Access

Guests will have access to the entire house!


Interaction

We are GuestReady, a property manager, and we want to make sure your stay is as pleasant and comfortable as possible. We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week if you need assistance during your stay. Please note that this is a personal home and you must take care of it as if it were your own.


Other information

Please note that we charge a late check-in fee of £30 between 10pm and 12am and £50 between 12pm and 7am. If you require additional cleaning or linen during your stay, please contact us. Please also note that we charge £50 for each set of keys lost (security keys may cost more). For security reasons, there may be an additional cost to replace locks. So please keep your keys in a safe place :) There is a zero tolerance policy for smoking on the property. If our team finds any evidence that this rule has been breached (e.g. smell of smoke, ashes, cigarette butts etc.) we reserve the right to charge a minimum fee of £300. If we receive sufficient evidence of such activity, we reserve the right to cancel your stay (without refund) and may call in a security team to evict you. All associated costs will be charged to your security deposit. Local authorities may also be present (if necessary).

4.9

Reviews
This property has been booked 72 times across various booking platforms and has an average rating of 4.9/5
4.9

Accuracy

5.0

Check-in

4.5

Cleanliness

4.9

Communication

4.7

Location

4.4

Value

Kin C.,

August 2023

Very good.

Reply from GuestReady

Dear Kin Chung Lo, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! We are delighted to hear that you had a very good experience during your stay with us. Our team strives t

Fiona M.,

July 2023

It was a great place to stay in an ideal location close to the city and within walking distance, with trams and buses easily available if required. No parking with the accomodation however, we used th

Homes you may enjoy

Amazing apt near The Meadows

4.9

Amazing apt near The Meadows

Edinburgh

4

2

1

92 m²

GuestReady

Delightful stays for guests and professional management services for property owners. Embrace your stay with GuestReady.

Host with usMy bookings

Company

About usHost with us
Refer your friends
CareersContactHelp and FAQs

Countries


© 2024 GuestReady. All rights reserved.

Powered by RentalReady