3.9

9 commentaires

2BR Spacious Flat in West Kensington, Fits 6!

Appartement de 75m², rez-de-chaussée

Arrivée autonome

max. 6 voyageurs

Serviettes de toilette et linge de lit inclus

Salon Canapé-lit double

Chambre 1 Lit double 140×200cm

Chambre 2 Lit double 140×200cm

Salle de bains toilette, douche, baignoire

Remboursement total jusqu'à 5 jours avant l'arrivée en cas d'annulation.

1 Voyageur

Sélectionner les dates pour voir le prix

Équipements
Air conditionné
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Jardin
Lave-linge
Lave-vaisselle
Parking Inclus
Piscine commune
Piscine privative
Radiateurs
Sèche-cheveux
Terrasse
WiFi Internet
Localisation

Vous pourrez voir la localisation précise après réservation.

Quartier

West Kensington est un quartier magnifique et très recherché du centre de Londres. Vous n'êtes jamais très loin d'un bon endroit pour manger ou boire un verre, ou pour prendre un train vers d'autres endroits de la ville ou du pays. Vous avez faim ? Vous pouvez aller voir : The Latymers (britannique/thaï), Cacciari's (italien) et Yas (persan). Un supermarché Tesco se trouve à proximité (10 minutes de marche) pour faire vos courses. Parmi les principales attractions à proximité, citons le Design Museum, Holland Park, Notting Hill, Kensington Palace, Royal Albert Hall et Shepherd's Bush. Et avec la gare de West Kensington à seulement 1 minute à pied, vous serez relié à de nombreux autres endroits de la ville en quelques minutes.

Cette propriété est gérée par GuestReady

Chez GuestReady, nous offrons aux voyageurs des séjours confortables et nous aidons les hôtes à gérer leurs propriétés dans le respect des standards professionnels. Nous combinons le confort de se sentir chez soi avec un service digne d'un hôtel de qualité.

Bon à savoir

À propos du check-in

Vous devrez remplir le formulaire de check-in en ligne avec les détails du voyageur et l'heure d'arrivée prévue. Vous recevrez ensuite les instructions de check-in 5 jours avant votre arrivée.

Type d'arrivée : Arrivée autonome

Arrivée : à partir de 15:00

Départ: 11:00

Vous arrivez tôt et avez besoin de stocker vos bagages?

Communication

Si vous avez des questions concernant votre réservation, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via la Boîte de réception sous le menu "Mon Compte".

Bon à savoir

Cette propriété est adaptée aux enfants.

Les animaux ne sont pas admis.

Nous nettoyons et désinfectons soigneusement chaque propriété avant et après chaque séjour.

Les serviettes et les draps sont fournis.

Services supplémentaires: stockez vos bagages, réservez un chauffeur privé, du matériel pour les enfants, des activités touristiques et bien plus encore.


Politique d'annulation

Remboursement total jusqu'à 5 jours avant l'arrivée en cas d'annulation.


Règlement de la propriété
  • Arrivée autonome

  • Arrivée : 15:00

  • Départ : 11:00

  • Nous nettoyons et désinfectons soigneusement chaque propriété avant et après chaque séjour.

  • Convient aux enfants

  • Animaux interdits

  • Fêtes interdites

  • Interdit de fumer


À propos

Located just a minute away from the West Kensington Underground station, this home has a charming living area with a comfortable sofa that can be converted into a sofa bed, two bedrooms, a TV with freeview (not Smart), as well as an open kitchen and dining table. On top of that, it's equipped with Ultra-Fast Broadband with usual minimum speeds of 100 Mbps, making it ideal for working from home!


Espace

Bienvenue chez moi ! Située au rez-de-chaussée, cette maison dispose d'un bel espace de vie avec un canapé confortable (qui se transforme en canapé-lit), un fauteuil, une télévision, ainsi qu'une cuisine ouverte et une table à manger. En plus de cela, la maison est équipée de l'Ultra Fast Broadband avec des vitesses minimales habituelles de 100mpbs - parfait pour travailler à la maison. L'espace est lumineux et accueillant, avec beaucoup d'étagères. La cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes, d'une cuisinière et d'un four - parfait pour préparer un repas maison ! Les deux chambres ont chacune un lit double et beaucoup d'espace au sol ! Les deux chambres disposent également d'un grand espace de rangement pour les bagages et les vêtements. La salle de bains complète est équipée d'une baignoire, d'un lavabo et de toilettes ! Profitez de votre séjour !


Accès

Les clients ont un accès exclusif à l'ensemble de l'appartement.


Interactions

Nous sommes GuestReady, un gestionnaire de propriété, et nous voulons nous assurer que votre séjour sera aussi agréable et confortable que possible. Nous sommes disponibles 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 si vous avez besoin d'aide pendant votre séjour. Veuillez noter qu'il s'agit d'une maison personnelle et que vous devez en prendre soin comme si c'était la vôtre.


Autres informations

Veuillez noter que la maison est actuellement sur le marché du logement et que nous pouvons demander des visites pendant votre séjour avec un préavis. Veuillez noter que nous facturons des frais d'enregistrement tardif de 30 £ entre 22h et 12h et de 50 £ entre 12h et 7h. Si vous avez besoin de nettoyage supplémentaire ou de linge de maison pendant votre séjour, veuillez nous contacter. L'appartement est situé au rez-de-chaussée mais il y a quelques marches pour y accéder à l'avant du bâtiment. Il existe une politique de tolérance zéro pour le tabagisme dans la propriété. Si notre équipe découvre des preuves que cette règle a été enfreinte (par exemple, odeur de fumée, cendres, mégots, etc.), nous nous réservons le droit de facturer une taxe de 300 £ au minimum. Si nous recevons des preuves suffisantes d'une telle activité, nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler votre séjour (sans remboursement) et pouvons faire appel à une équipe de sécurité pour vous expulser. Tous les coûts associés vous seront facturés via votre dépôt de garantie. Les autorités locales peuvent également être présentes (si nécessaire). - La traduction de cette annonce en français a été effectuée automatiquement. Vous pouvez consulter le contenu original en anglais.

3.9

Commentaires
Cette propriété a été réservée 185 fois sur toutes plateformes de réservation confondues et a une note moyenne de 3,9/5
3.9

Précision

4.4

Arrivée

3.8

Propreté

4.4

Communication

4.4

Emplacement

4.0

Propriété

3.9

Qualité-prix

Domenico V.,

août 2023

Bonne position, nous avons passé un bon séjour

Lyes B.,

juillet 2023

Endroit agréable

Réponse de GuestReady

Dear Jad, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving such a positive review! We're delighted to hear that you had a nice stay at our property. We always strive to provide our guests wit

Logements qui pourraient vous plaire

Maison de retraite Leafy Terrace au bord de la rivière

5.0

Maison de retraite Leafy Terrace au bord de la rivière

London

4

2

2

69 m²

GuestReady

Séjours mémorables pour les voyageurs et services de gestion professionnelle pour les propriétaires. Embrace your stay with GuestReady.

Devenir hôteMes réservations

Entreprise

À proposDevenir hôte
Parrainez vos amis
CarrièresContactAide et FAQ

Pays


© 2024 GuestReady. Tous droits réservés.

Powered by RentalReady

3.9

9 reviews

2BR Spacious Flat in West Kensington, Fits 6!

Apartment of 75m², ground floor

Self check-in

max. 6 guests

Towels and bedsheets are included

Living room Double couch bed

Bedroom 1 Double bed 140×200cm

Bedroom 2 Double bed 140×200cm

Bathroom toilet, shower, bathtub

Free cancellation policy up to 5 days before check-in date.

1 Guest

Select dates to see the price

Amenities
Air Conditioning
Dishwasher
Garden
Hair Dryer
Heating
Laptop Friendly Workspace
Parking Included
Private Pool
Shared Pool
Terrace
Washing Machine
WiFi Internet
Location

You can see the precise location after booking.

Neighbourhood

West Kensington is a beautiful, and much sought after, area of central London. You're never too far away from a great place to eat or drink, or catch a train to other spots in the city / country. Feeling hungry? You can check out: The Latymers (British/Thai), Cacciari's (Italian), and Yas (Persian). A Tesco superstore is nearby (10 min walk) to pick up some grocery items. Some major attractions nearby include The Design Museum, Holland Park, Notting Hill, Kensington Palace, Royal Albert Hall, and Shepherd's Bush. And with West Kensington station only 1 minute away by foot, you'll be connected to many other spots across the city in minutes.

This property is managed by GuestReady

At GuestReady, we provide guests with comfortable stays and help hosts manage their properties within professional standards. We bring together the feeling of home and hotel-like service.

Good to know

About the check-in

You will need to fill in the online check-in form with the guest details, and expected arrival time. Then you will receive the check-in instructions 5 days before your arrival.

Type of check-in: Self check-in

Check-in: from 15:00

Check-out: 11:00

Arriving early and need to store your luggage?

Communication

If you have any questions about your reservation, you can always contact us through the Inbox under your Account.

Good to know

This property is suitable for children.

Pets are not allowed.

We thoroughly clean and disinfect each property before and after every stay.

Towels and bedlinen are provided.

Extra services: Store your luggage, book a private driver, equipment for children, fun activities and much more.


Cancellation policy

Free cancellation policy up to 5 days before check-in date.


House rules
  • Self check-in

  • Check-in: 15:00

  • Check-out: 11:00

  • We thoroughly clean and disinfect each property before and after every stay.

  • Suitable for children

  • No pets allowed

  • No parties allowed

  • No smoking policy


About

Located just a minute away from the West Kensington Underground station, this home has a charming living area with a comfortable sofa that can be converted into a sofa bed, two bedrooms, a TV with freeview (not Smart), as well as an open kitchen and dining table. On top of that, it's equipped with Ultra-Fast Broadband with usual minimum speeds of 100 Mbps, making it ideal for working from home!


Space

Welcome to my home! Located on the ground floor, this home has a beautiful living space with a comfy sofa (which extends into a sofa bed), an armchair, a TV, as well as an open kitchen and dining table. On top of that, the home is equipped with Ultra Fast Broadband with usual minimum speeds of 100mpbs - perfect for working from home. The space is bright and cosy, with plenty of shelf space. The kitchen is equipped with microwave, stove and oven - perfect to whip up a home cooked meal! The 2 bedrooms have double beds each, and plenty of floor space! Both rooms also have ample storage space for luggage and clothing. The full bathroom is fitted with a bathtub, sink and toilet! Enjoy your stay!


Access

On the day of your arrival, you can seamlessly complete the check-in process using Keynest by visiting a nearby store within walking distance of the property. You will receive your keys by providing a code to the store attendant. The store's address and the required code will be conveniently shared with you at least 48 hours before, and the code is valid within 30 minutes before your scheduled time. Please note that keys are also required to be dropped off at checkout


Interaction

We are GuestReady, a property manager, and we want to ensure your stay will be as smooth and comfortable as possible. We are available 24/7 should you need any assistance during your stay. Kindly note that this is a personal home so please take good care of it as if it was your own.


Other information

Please note the home is currently on the housing market and we may require viewings during your stay with notice. Please note we do charge a £30 late check-in fee between 10PM and 12AM and £50 between 12AM and 7AM. If you require additional cleans/ linens during your stay for a fee, please contact us. Flat is located on the ground floor but there are a few steps to reach the ground floor at front of the building. There is a zero-tolerance policy for smoking in the property. If our team discovers any evidence that this rule has been breached (e.g., smoke smell, ashes, butts, etc.) we fully reserve the right to charge a £300 smoking fee, at minimum.Please also note we do not allow parties, large gatherings, loud noises, or outside guests. Should we receive sufficient evidence of such activity we reserve the right to cancel your stay (without refund) and may involve a security team to evict you. Any associated cost will be charged to you via your security deposit. Local authorities may also be present (if required).

3.9

Reviews
This property has been booked 185 times across various booking platforms and has an average rating of 3.9/5
3.9

Accuracy

4.4

Check-in

3.8

Cleanliness

4.4

Communication

4.4

Location

4.0

Property

3.9

Value

Domenico V.,

August 2023

Good position, we have a good stay

Lyes B.,

July 2023

Nice place

Reply from GuestReady

Dear Jad, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving such a positive review! We're delighted to hear that you had a nice stay at our property. We always strive to provide our guests wit

Homes you may enjoy

Leafy Terrace Retreat by the River

5.0

Leafy Terrace Retreat by the River

London

4

2

2

69 m²

GuestReady

Delightful stays for guests and professional management services for property owners. Embrace your stay with GuestReady.

Host with usMy bookings

Company

About usHost with us
Refer your friends
CareersContactHelp and FAQs

Countries


© 2024 GuestReady. All rights reserved.

Powered by RentalReady